Another Monday

okay, class today wasn’t too bad. I found out that the class did okay and I will find out how I did in class. I know I am going to be very nervous on the next speech I have to make because this one is about a personal experience and I am debating about doing a personal experience on my work with the US Coast Guard or my personal experience with my intersex medical condition. I am still thinking about it and It’s a toss up between the two. I will let ya know what I will talk about in class and if anyone thinks talking about the US Coast Guard is better or my intersex condition is better, let me know.

As for me, I am still thinking about dropping the math class. That is because the math class is a non credit class and the issue I am having is that will it affect my GPA in school and when I transfer to Nursing school. I know I am GPA crazy and I have to make sure that I have a good GPA to keep the Financial Aid in school.