Holiday weekend

Okay, My weekend ain’t too bad and it’s been okay so far. It hasn’t been too bad and I know I have two weeks left before I start my summer job @ the summer camp. I know I am also waiting word on the nursing school I applied to and I hope to know before or while I am away at summer camp. That way I can plan for the fall semester and plan on what I am going to be doing for the fall.

So far, I am getting ready for summer camp and I am getting ready for the summer camp job. I am packing things up for the summer and I am packing things for the summer as well. So I only have two weeks left before I start the summer job. I know I am going to have fun this summer and I know I am going to enjoy this summer as well. Though the job I am taking on this summer is a summer camp counselor and a lifeguard. That means I am  worried about what I have to do and what I am going to be doing as well.

Anyway, I am just enjoying the time I have at home before I leave for my summer camp job. I am just trying to have fun before I go make some money this summer for college this fall semester. As far as home wise, I am just hanging out and going out to meet and see people around the hood and where I hang out. I know I try to get out of the house more often and sometimes between Auxiliary drills and college class, try to make time for myself as well.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]