My summer…..so far

Okay, this summer so far things are going okay wise. The only problem I have encountered so far is that my latest laptop which is an Acer Aspire 5100, crashed and burned out on me.  The LCD screen on the Acer Aspire Laptop died out on me and the laptop has been with me since 2007.

So now I am looking for a new laptop computer this summer and I am looking for any laptop that is far better than Acer. So if anyone has any suggestions as to what kind of Laptop I should be getting, let me know and send me an email about it. I am looking at getting an HP Laptop and I am looking at the latest one. So if you all have any suggestions for which one, let me know.

Also this summer, I am looking at dwindling one of my email accounts, which is the Netzero account because of the yearly cost and that having 4 email accounts is too much. I believe the free ones are far better than the ones for me. So by the end of July, I am looking at canceling my Netzero account and move all my emails to Gmail.  I will next month start migrating all my netzero emails to gmail and move all my subscriptions to gmail.  By August, I will be running out of my gmail account.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]