A new Phase in my life

Well, Ever since I came to Southern Connecticut State University in New Haven, CT. Their’s been a new phase in my life. Yes, I am proud to say that I am no longer single and I am not longer throwing caution to the wind. I now can say I have a Girlfriend and she’s very wonderful and very sexy for me. She completes me and she’ eve more smarter than me, though she’s younger than me at the age of 21 and I’m 33. I think she likes that in an older guy. Oh and by the way, her name is Alexis, She’s mine and she’s someone that’s near and dear to my heart.

I can say that yes I lost myself twice. Once when I was in my early 20’s when I was experimenting with guys and now I lost myself to a girl with Alexis as well.  At the time when I was in my early 20’s I didn’t know what I wanted in my life and I was still playing the field to find myself and define myself. Now that I reached the age in my 30’s I finally found myself and defined myself as to who I am and Alexis really showed that in me.

As far as doing the kiss and tell about what me an Alexis do in the dorm room. Sorry guys, I’m not going to tell and I’m going to let you all think about it and even sit on it. I’m not going to tell what Me and Alexis do when the blind are shut and the door is closed because that’s very personal and very intimate that only me and Alexis can share. Through the only thing I will say is that she’s sexually young for a 21 yr old and Alexis has a lot to learn from me sexually and I have a lot to learn from her as well.

So all in all, I’m no longer a single person and I’m so deep into my relationship with Alexis and sexually active with Alexis. So that means I am off the market and off the fence now.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]