Happy Birthday Nicky

Yes, today is my birthday and I turned 34. I don’t even look like my age anymore and I don’t even look older or any younger either. I just woke up this morning and felt the odometer turned another year for me. All I know is that I’m 34 yrs old, I don’t have any gray hair on me yet, and I still look years younger than my Age. Now, at this age, I still regard anyone  10 years younger than me to still be a kid or a teenager in my eyes. I didn’t do anything special on my birthday and all I did was just relax and rest on my birthday. I tried to have a normal day as much as I can, knowing that I’m 34 yr’s old and I don’t look a day older. So for me, It’s hard for me to look like my age because I’m never gona look like my age.

Their are a few celebrities that share the same birthday as I do and they are and it’s pretty interesting that one of them Janet Jackson happens to have the same birthday as I do, but She is a few years older than me, being that she is born in 1966 and I was born in 1976. So here are the other famous people who have birthdays today on May 16; Janet Jackson, Megan Fox & Tori Spelling

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]