Coast Guard Auxiliary turns 71 yrs old today

Today on June 23 2010, The United States Coast Guard Auxiliary turns 71 years old today. It’s a proud day for the United States Coast Guard and the United States Coast Guard Auxiliary. As a proud member of the US Coast Guard Auxiliary, I’m proud of my service to my Country and what I do to help keep this country safe and secure for people.

So to all my Shipmates in the Coast Guard Auxiliary, Bravo Zulu and let’s have a Toast to the Coast Guard Auxiliary.

Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “Coast Guard Auxiliary turns 71 yrs old today

  1. A truly amazing article. Thanks for sharing you’re wealth of knowledge with us once again. It’s no wonder your blog does so well. Your site is well thought out, graphically impressive and full of great advice. Kudos.

Comments are closed.