Topless women may be welcome at Asbury Park beach, if city council says OK

Topless women may be welcome at Asbury Park beach, if city council says OK.

I’m all for the Idea of Letting women go topless in the same way as men do. I do believe in Equal rights and treating everyone as equal regardless of whether they are male or female. I think what’s wrong with America is that Americans are so prude about women going topless. Heck, even the rest of the world is okay about women going topless. I think the US is still not treating everyone as equal, if they are forcing women to cover up their breast and not men. I think that in this country they should be allowing women to go topless in the same way as men. I believe their is nothing wrong with women showing their breast and women going topless. Heck in fact, men have the same breast tissue as women and Men should not be forcing women to cover theirs. When men can and women can’t.

I believe it’s the right thing to do and I believe that it immoral and totally wrong to deny women the right to go topless.  I believe that women have every right as men do to go topless and this to me is another form of gender discrimination that fly’s in the face of the US Constitution. I believe the only people who have problems with women going topless are Prudes and overly sex hyper men who can’t learn to keep their sexual urges in check. men don’t seem to see the fact that they have breast tissue that is same and similar to women and that men are to blind to see the sexual side of breast.

I’m all for women going topless and I think women in American deserve to go topless as well as men. This is a gender discrimination issue and any State who arrest women for going topless, should be ashamed and should be VOTED out of office. This flys in the face of the US Constitution and I totally believe that it is wrong to discriminate women. If women wanted to go topless in front of me, I would not have any issue or any problems whatsoever.

Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “Topless women may be welcome at Asbury Park beach, if city council says OK

Comments are closed.