Youtube Cyberstalkers

One thing I have to say is that I don’t tolerate Youtube cyberstalkers stalking me online. Their is one Youtube cyberstalker online who goes by the name xxy4life1&2  has been stalking me online and making inflammatory videos and making my life very hard on the internet. I don’t like it and his actions are criminal. I am condemning his actions,  calling him out and even publicly shaming him.  Youtube basically doesn’t give a damn about cyberstalking, cyberbullying and harassing. Youtube basically dose not care or give a damn about the victims of cyberbullying, cyberstalking and cyberharassment

What I am seeing on Youtube is that Youtube are letting cyberstalker and cyberbullies have free reign and are not doing a damn thing to stop cyberstalkers and cyberbullies.  I have had this cyberstalker harass, bully and make inflammatory videos on Youtube. He has even gone so far as to make a video posting personal information about me. What I am seeing out of Youtube is that they are not taking responsibility for their actions and they are not cleaning up all the bullying, harassing and stalking that goes on in their site. Youtube has essentially become a haven for cyberbullying, cyber stalking and cyberharassing of anyone.

It’s beginning to be so bad on youtube that Youtube hasn’t done a damn thing to clean up it’s site and clean out those who are bullying, stalking and harassing people on Youtube. I believe that Youtube is liable for anyone who’s been stalked, harassed and bullied online and people need to know that Youtube doesn’t care about the victims of cyberbullying and cyberharassment.