If I Had My Own Restaurant

Diner

if I owned a restaurant, it would be called the Owl’s nest in recognition of my university. It would be an Internet dinner that is next to or near my university. I would make a diner that is more modern like and a place for people to hang out, meet and even allow group dinner meetings. I like the idea of a Diner that has places to hang out, meet and even have a good home cooked meal. Even provide comfort meals for those with busy lives and those on the go.

A diner to me with internet service is a type of restaurant I would like to own someday within my lifetime or maybe when I slow down a bit. One of my favorite diners that I have been to is Miss Washington’s Diner and that was one in my hometown. I do like diners because they provide a good meal anytime of the day.

Powered by Plinky