What I’ll Remember Most About 2011

One thing I can say about 2011, it was a struggle. It was a struggle, academically, financially and personally. 2011 was a year of struggles and trying to struggle to stay afloat. It was struggle for 2011 and I am hoping that for 2012 that it’s better yr for me and I can get myself out of the gutter. The only thing I can say about 2011, was that every one struggled from one form or another. Everyone had their struggles and everybody struggled to stay afloat. I think that because it was tough yr for 2011, most people including me believe that the turn around is in 2012.

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “What I’ll Remember Most About 2011

  1. I do hope so Nicky..2011 has not been good for me at all..pity that we could not have missed that one out and gone straight from 2010 to 2012.. now there’s an idea!

    Happy New Year my friend

Comments are closed.