Have I written a book, Heck yea, I have written a book

Poetry

I have written two books and I am working on a third book. The fame from writing a book is not the same and that anyone who thinks about writing a book, should write for fun and not for fame or glory. The two books I have written are called “The Immortal Poet” and “My world through my eyes” , which are both on Amazon.

The books, I have written are purely poetry books and I doubt I’ll ever get any notoriety from the books I have written, though hopefully, someday I can get credit for my success. The types of books I write are poems based on real life and reality all around us. I just make it in a poetic form for everyone to read. I hope to someday break into the fiction and even no fiction realm and write a non fiction book based on my life.

Powered by Plinky