A Change I Should have made

The one thing I could change about my life to be happier is to have more success in my life and even have more friends in my life. The current situation I am in right now, It just looks mediocre and just looks very plain to me. The kind of success I want is a college degree, a normal life and at least a sense of a life. I would change a lot to be happy and change things to make my life more exciting and more adventurous. The thing I see more change is in where I am in and change my situation to make it more better and more adventurous. I’d see more changes in my social situation and see more changes in my personal area to make myself whole and myself more happy. Their would be changes if I can make myself happy and make myself whole. It would make my life more exciting and more complete.

Powered by Plinky