My New England Summer Plans

A foggy New England beach

I look forward to more swimming out in the lake, pond and stream. Even more times to go out skinny-dipping as well. Even in between, get some time to go Fishing and catch some bass, catfish or even panfish. This summer, I’m going to be busy working, to save up some money for the fall semester back at college. Though during the summer, I look forward to travel more and looking towards meeting new people and even spend more time outdoors. One thing I am trying to do during the summer, is try to go a nudist resort for a weekend during the summer. Just to spend me time for the summer before I head back to college in the fall semester. I want to have the most memorable summer before I go back to college in the Fall semester.

Powered by Plinky