Standing up to haters

 

Do I have people that hate me? Yes I do and I have haters that stalk, harass and even bully me online. I have people who hate me for me views, opinions and beliefs. The haters that do hate me, hate the fact that I am doing something right and standing up for something.

They are just jealous of the fact that I am doing things that they would never dream of or try to do. Some are even jealous of the fact that I am standing up to something and standing up to those who can’t stand up. I know I have enemies that are jealous of the fact that I am doing things and achieving things that they can never do in their lifetime.

I know I have haters online who are trying to stop me and try to bring me down. They try to intimidate me even try to threaten me online.I’ve even encountered haters who have bullied me and even harassed me. I’ve seen it all.  It doesn’t bug me or faze me anymore. I just laugh it off and laugh at them and their stupidity. You know what, TALK is CHEAP in my opinion. Actions speak louder than words.

For me, I stand up for Intersex people who can’t stand up for themselves. I stand up for my Asian American heritage, My Laotian American community and even for those who have a disability as well. I stand up for those who are afraid to stand up or fearful of being retaliated.

The way I see it, since I have haters and enemies, that means I am doing something right and I am standing up for something. If I didn’t have haters and enemies, that means I am doing something wrong. It just goes to show, since I have haters and enemies, it means I am doing something Right and I am standing up for my belief’s, views and opinions.

I’ll leave ya with a quote from Eminem that sums it all up nicely

“You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something.”
Eminem