It’s not you, it’s me.

I have had friendships ended on good terms and on bad terms. The good terms is because they moved far away or they moved on. The bad ones are either a depute over opinions, views & beliefs. Which is why I have very few friends and no friends that are very close to me. Most of my friends don’t last long and I’m back to being by myself. So which is why for me making and having friends is a challenge for. It’s a challenge because of all the crap that has been done to me in the past. Which is why my friendships have ended in good and bad terms.

Powered by Plinky

2 thoughts on “It’s not you, it’s me.

  1. Yeap and The more people stop labeling each other and the more they know a person, the less PC we have. Instead we have PC crowed selling people false illusions to people.

  2. Hi Nicky

    I am looking forward to reading thru your blog and getting to know you! I think we will end up having quite a lot in common. I think if everybody would stop labelling people and simply get to know each other, we could grow as a society into what today’s PC crowd pretends we are

Comments are closed.