My Response to Nudistclubhouse

Nudist clubhouse has responded to my blog post in a comment and before I ever consider going back to Nudist clubhouse, I need to think about it over the holidays. I know they offered to let me back, but I am weary because how I was treated.

All too often, Intersex Nudist and LGBT nudist are often shunned and left out because Intersex people and LGBT people are not considered a “Family”.  It’s why most LGBT Nudist and Intersex Nudist are weary of going to a Nudist resort or clubs and it’s because some are not welcoming and accepting of Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Trans and Intersex people in the Nudist community.

As far as for the previous post, I am keeping it, but striking out the libel parts because I wanted my feelings to be made known. I want people to know how mad I was at the way I was treated at Nudist clubhouse. So It’s why I made my feelings known as to how  someone treated me as an intersex person. I made it clear as to how bitter I was.

As far as going back to Nudist Clubhouse, I will have to sit on it and think about it over the holidays. I will have to think long and hard about going back to a place that booted me as an Intersex Nudist. They hurt my feelings and myself as an intersex person and a nudist. I may go back to Nudist clubhouse after the holidays, but  It’s going to be a while before I go back and right now, I am not happy about how the Nudist community has treated Intersex people and LGBT People.  They need to work on accepting Intersex people and LGBT people in the Nudist community.