Video, at long last!

I contributed to the video because I wanted to show as an Intersex person and a Nudist, that you don’t have to have surgery to be happy. You just have to be happy with what you have and learn to use what you have to your advantage. You focus on what you do have and don’t focus on what you don’t have. As an Intersex person and a Nudist, I am showing that I am comfortable and happy with my Intersex body and all the flaws and imperfections that I am born with.

 

Project Naked

So, after much delay and quite a bit of procrastinating in the sunshine, we finally got round to making a video with all the awesome submissions you sent us. Thank you so much again to everyone who sent things in, and to everyone who has and continues to support the project.

We hope you like it – share it around as much as possible!

View original post