Naturists – Why Are We Social (Naked) Animals?

That’s why I socialize better Nude than I do clothed. When I socialize Nude, there is no barriers in front of me and I am who I am without any clothes on. Socializing Nude let’s you be who you are and be yourself without any labels or identities. It just shows the real YOU and nothing else.

 

Get Naked, Get Awesome

I spent last weekend in the company of some very good friends visiting The Naturist Foundation Brockenhurst club/resort in Orpington, Kent.  Weather was great and there was a volleyball tournament on, but even as a non-player I had a wonderful time sunbathing, swimming, eating and drinking with my naturist friends.

We talked about a lot of things but one thing I asked a few people about was this: why are we all hanging out naked?  Why are we social naturists?

Almost everyone, when asked about why they are a naturist, will respond with the explanation of why they like to be naked.  They feel free, they feel comfortable, they feel better about themselves, they feel more natural or connected to nature.  That’s the usual line.

Those are all good reasons, great reasons, to take off your clothes and go naked.  But you don’t need to be a social naturist…

View original post 1,093 more words