Hackers stealing facebook passwords.

In light of hackers stealing passwords from Facebook, Twitter and Google. I have advocated, time and time again that people use very strong, very hard to hack passwords. I use Keepass to manage and create very hard to hack passwords and In light of hackers stealing people’s passwords from Facebook, Twitter and google. I am recommending again that people use either Keepass or Lastpass to create and manage their passwords online. People need to learn how to create a very hard to hack passwords to prevent themselves from being hacked from hackers.

I use Keepass on my laptop, external hard drive, Smartphone and on my flash drive. I use Keepass to manage all my online accounts and create hard to hack passwords. I have not once forgotten my passwords, and they are managed on my Keepass. It’s very safe, secure and It makes it very hard for hackers to get a hold of your password. I have recommended Keepass to anyone who wants a very hard to hack passwords and to manage their passwords very securely. Since I use Kneepass, I have not had a single problem, and I have sung their praise as well. Keepass is one the best password managers I have recommended to people who want to manage their passwords and create a hard to hack passwords.

So in light of the news of Facebook, twitter and google passwords being hacked and stolen by hackers. I have advocated for people to use Kneepass or Lastpass to Manage all your passwords. It’s the best password manger out their and It helps manage your passwords in one manager. The other thing I have been recommending is that people change their passwords constantly. Such as changing them every 90 days to 6 months. That way you don’t get the habit of using the same password twice. Using keepass to change your passwords and managing them will help you stay on top of everything.

So now is a good time to change those passwords and give Keepass or Lastpass a try to Manage your passwords and create a very hard to hack passwords. To all my readers, I am recommending Keepass to manage and create very hard to hack passwords. I use Keepass and I have no complaints or issues with Keepass.