Update on my twitter issue

Good news, I locked down my twitter account and made sure NO stalkers have a chance to attack me. The other good news is that I was able to get a hold of a friend of mine who is a state trooper and he’s looking into this and I gave him permission to press charges against the twitter stalker and impersonator. I also gave him all the evidence including the screen caps and links as well. I am not worried because there are people who know what I tweet and can tell the difference between me and the Impersonator. At the same time I have reported to twitter that the account is an impersonator account being used to stalk, harass, bully, intimidate and impersonate me. So pretty much when my friends find that impersonator, they will make sure he or she is thrown in prison for a LONG TIME.

At the same time, I am looking working on getting my Pistol Permit and look at getting less than lethal gear such as a Taser or a pepper ball gun. Since I have stalkers, harassers, cyber bullies who have threatened me with physical violence. It’s always good to be armed and protected. I don’t want any stalkers, harassers and cyber bullies showing up are my door. My long-term is that I move to another state where I can legally build and own my own AR-15 for Personal and home defense. Some day, past graduate school, I hope to own my AR-15 for personal and home defense someday, but that’s a long way down the road for me.

Though anyway, I am happy that I was able to get a hold of my friends in Law enforcement and they are seriously going to be looking into this and pursue criminal charges against these stalkers, harassers and cyber bullies. So it’s good to have friends in VERY High places and in places, who can help you out and even teach you how to defend yourself and not be another Victim. It shows I have the reach and connections whom I can go to.

In  my opinion also, twitter should restrict twitter accounts to one IP or MAC address. They should make it very harder for them to come online and make where any harassing, cyber bullying, should be automatically be reported to the Local Police depts. It’s why I am all for making Bullying of any kind online or off-line a Felony with mandatory prison time 10 years and mandatory bully registry with a 10 year ban on computer use or heavily monitored by the state police.