New Year, New Mission

Well, 2014 went and 2015 is here.  I sense a lot of things happening for 2015 and have a lot on my plate for the New Year. This is the year I am making head way and on my way to achieving my lifetime goals. First I want to say 2014, was one of the most crazy years on Record.  Started out doing somewhat okay in school. Then over the summer trying to find work or a summer school class. Though I ended up getting my EMT license recerted instead. The fall semester came and went, with the Usual of Class, Lab and Tutors. Which by the end of the year, I finally brought my GPA back up and now 2015 is a march to 3.0. So now 2015, I have a lot on my plate and I have many things I want to get done by December of 2015. This year, I am seriously determined to get things done and get what I really needed the most this year.

First thing I am looking at finishing by spring break, is my 3rd poetry book that was not finished and it was a work in progress. I am looking at spring break as a good time to finish this poetry book and have 3 poetry books written under my belt. My hope is by spring time, I can have a 3rd poetry book published and start showing off my 3 written poetry books. I am trying to come a long way in terms of poetry writing and writing poetry, I often have to find a place freed from people to write what’s on my mind and put into poetry. Which is why I am gonna try to write two poems a week and this will be in between classes.

As far as college is concern, I am on track to graduate in 2016. One thing I am looking forward to is finishing off my Nursing school requirements. I have 2 out of the 7 classes down and by the end of the year, I want to try to get at least 3 required nursing school classes out-of-the-way. The Nursing requirements I need are A&P 1&2, Chemistry, Microbiology and Lifespan development. I need to get them done by the summer of 2016 when I am looking to start Graduate Nursing School or Paramedic school. At the same time, in the summer of 2016, I am going to narrow down where I want to go to Graduate Nursing school or Paramedic school. Which by the fall of 2015, I should have narrowed down all the requirements for nursing school. The summer is also a time where I will be preparing to take the GRE’s or MCATS. That’s something I have to start planning to look at start studying for the GRE.

As for myself, I do have plans to vacation big time during the Memorial Day weekend and 4th of July weekend as well. I have plans during those major holidays to go nude camping and even attend some summer Nude parties and Nude volleyball games. This summer I am planning on going to many Nude camping trips and Nude meet ups at Nudist resorts. At the same time, I am going to this year be looking at getting a Moped or scooter for myself.  I’d like to have a Moped/scooter because, I can be able to go places and not have to rely on public transportation. That’s something I am looking to get for my birthday in May as well. At the same time, I have to start looking for an Internship as well. This is the year I have to find an Internship during the summer that can both pay me and give me college credit.

For the rest of the year, I’m gonna try to have fun, work out socialize more and get out more in the world. I am gona try to do more this year and even get the things I always wanted to do, but never had the time to get them done. This year is the year of making things happen and getting things done. By the fall of 2016, I am looking forward to graduating from college and looking forward to Graduate school or professional school. It’s the year where things will happen and things will get done under my watch. So for 2015, I hope to have fun, get out more and make things happen and is determined to make it happen regardless of condition.