Sunny Options: Public Debut (with my mom!)

What a great experience in skinny Dipping.

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Photo 15-04-2015 13 16 24Early Wednesday morning, my mom, her friend and I made a mad dash down to Austin, Texas to visit Hippie Hollow Clothing Optional Nudist Park at Lake Travis.

During phone conversations weeks prior, I told my mom that I was eager to take my first steps out into the open around other clothes free people. Much of my desire came from wanting to have a true, wholesome in-person experience with other clothes free folks. My introduction to clothes free life was through Instagram, flowering from the seed of a clothes free yoga challenge. However, the internet being it’s own planet of crazy, I couldn’t really tell who the true clothes free lifers were, and who was just looking for a good time. I had seen many suggestive comments even from those who claimed to be straight up, so I wanted to know what the real deal was outside of that environment…

View original post 1,230 more words