My Impression of NIH

My impression of the National institutes of health in Bethesda, Maryland #nihclinicalcenter

A post shared by Nicky K.D Chaleunphone (@kamododragon) on

Here’s what Impression of the National Institute of Health in Bethesda, Maryland. I’m here because I am participating in a research study called The Role of Gonadotropin Pulsations in the Regulation of Puberty and Fertility. It’s because I have Kallmann’s syndrome and NIH is very interested in studying me and want to learn more and why.

So far, I am so impressed with this place and in awe at the level of medicine this place dose. It really pales in comparisons to other hospitals I have seen and I am so impressed with medical staff and research doctors.  I would highly recommended anyone who wants to contribute to medicine, looking into being part of a medical research study