Why I bother to bragging about anything

I don’t like to brag what I have done or achieved in life. Mainly cause no one would ever cared what I have done or achieved. Which for me, I hardly ever brag what I have done or achieved. I normally keep it to myself and mostly brag about it in silence. That’s why I hardly ever care what others have done or achieved cause no one ever cared what I have done or achieved.

All my achievements I have done in life, No one in my folks or my family has ever said anything nice about them. What I have done or achieved, seems like only I know and no one bothers to say anything nice about them.  It’s why everything I have done or achieved, I kept it quiet and to myself. I don’t brag or tell anyone cause hardly anyone with ever notice or say anything.

It’s why when it comes to all my achievements I have done or accomplished, it feels like in my family. It’s nothing or worth saying. That’s why I don’t have that care for others in their achievements cause my folks never said anything nice about what I have done and it feeds into my mentality of never caring for what others have done or achieved.

It’s why when I achieve something, I don’t brag about it cause I wouldn’t expect anyone to care or say anything about it. I simply keep it to myself and keep moving forward in life. The only time people will ever know what I’ve done is when I’m long gone. That’s why I keep all my accomplishments and all what I have done to myself. I keep it in the shadows and in the black cause I don’t expect anyone to care or say anything good about them anyway.

The one thing that irritates me is when others brag about their achievements and accomplishments. It’s cause when I never got to brag about mines, it makes me feel like I have nothing to brag about or what I have done ain’t worthy enough. That’s why I frown upon people who brag about what they done in life or achieved and look at them with disdain. It’s why when all my friends have done something I hardly ever say anything cause I don’t care about what they done and to me bragging about an achievement is something I frown upon.