Fighting to be given a chance

The one thing I always learned in life is that you have to flight hard for everything. I have always fought over everything in life and have fought since the day I could walk and talk. I fought hard sometimes, that it nearly killed me. Other times I fought so hard that I was mentally drained after it was finished.  I’ve always had to fight to exist and to be normal like everyone else. I always had to fight to be given a chance and fight to try something. It’s been my nature that I had to fight over everything.

Why I fight to be given a chance at something? It’s because I was never born into privilege or access to opportunities that everyone else had. I was never given the same equal access or opportunities that everyone else had in life. I had to struggle and fight my way to be given a shot. I had to fight so hard to find doors to open for me, opportunities for me and people who were willing to give me a chance. I even had to fight so hard just to be normal and be me. I also had to fight hard when people question my idenity, age, race, sex, gender and even my Intersex condition. I fought over it and I still do to this day. Pretty much my whole life is on a wartime footing and i’m always fighting to be given a chance.

It’s why I am always fighting to be given a shot or a chance to do something because no one has ever given me a chance or never offered me a chance. Everyone tried to push me away or hide me in the shadows because they don’t want to give me a chance to prove something. It’s why people who I encoutered, never gave me a chance and never offered me the same equal opportunities that every human being gets.

It’s why no matter where I go, what I want to be or what I want to do in life. I’m always going to be fighting hard and fighting to the very end to at least be given a chance or a shot at something. I’m always going to be fighting hard to do things and be part of something that no one has ever given me a chance. It’s why I have always fought for myself and never for anyone else because I frankly don’t trust people fighting for me. So I have to do it myself, if I want something.

It’s why in Life, and especially my life. I’m always going to be on a wartime footing because people never ever gave me a chance in life. I was never privilaged and never had the same equal oppotunities as everyone else. Even with my Intersex/DSD condition and my disablity, No one that I ever encountered never gave me a chance or shot at something. I literally had to fight very hard just to get a chance to do something that everyone else get’s to do. It’s why I am always on a wartime footing and fighting to exist and be given the same opportunties as everyone else.